Happy Father’s Day

Photography is not my gig, but I just wanted to share with you a few of my favorite dads!  Happy Father’s Day to all the men who’ve had such an impact on me and my children’s lives! 

My Grandfather – He taught me how to fish, play cards, test the china at a restaurant and love to laugh!

My Daddy – He taught me to bloom where you are planted, that trust is like a fragile tea cup, and people in Hell want ice water…you can’t have everything!

My Dad the Grandpa – He is a great father and an awesome grandfather. Michaella says he is the best cooker. Kendrick says he is very loving and McKenzie says she loves him.

My Father-In-Law, Larry – A gift in my life, as well as my children’s. Michaella loves his kindness, Kendrick loves that he is sweet, and McKenzie says she loves loving him.

Ken with Michaella – He makes me feel better when I am sad, we always have fun together, and he is my hero!

Ken with Kendrick – He loves Star Wars, I love going to Karate with him, and he’s cool!

Ken with McKenzie – I love to go goodnight with him, I’m his B-B-B-Baby Q, and…I love him!

  

 Happy Father’s Day Everyone

We Love You!

 

  

Comments

  1. Thanks for the well wishes.
    Love
    Grandpa

  2. Ken Brown says:

    Thank You Hun,
    I really enjoyed the photo album. I love and miss you.

    Ken

  3. Thank you all very much,that was quite delightful , amusing, and thoughtful.
    Have a great day.

    Love,
    Larry

  4. Lisa Sturges says:

    Awesome pics!!! What a great celebration of all that dad’s do!!

Leave a Reply

